Please wait
Review data
25 Ta Life - friendship, loyalty, commitment

Item number: 55336

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Rick Ta Life and crew are back with a fifteen song album for all positive hardcore fans ! This album features a WARZONE cover song "As One", and special appearances by JAMIE HATEBREED and Roger Miret and Vinnie Stigma of AGNOSTIC FRONT fame.


1. Let The Past Be The Past
2. Pain Is Temporary
3. Hardcore Rules
4. Backfire
5. Positive Hardcore, Go!
6. Friendship, Loyalty, Commitment
7. The Next Level
8. Bullet For Every Enemy
9. Over The Years
10. Refocus
11. Wise To Da Game
12. Da Low Down
13. Short Fuse
14. As One
15. Smakin You Up

Band: 25 Ta Life
Title: Friendship, Loyalty, Commitment
Release: 1999 / 2008
Label: Custom Core

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).