Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
13 Bats - next move

Item number: 72728

from 8,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01. Undead Queen
02. Hell Nation
03. Cecil
04. Run to the Hills
05. Quick Sand
06. Wo Hen Jingcha
07. My God Is Daf
08. Tragic Night
09. Black Thunders
10. Love Thy Neighbour
11. Bad Luck Bounty
12. Love with Rnr
13. Royal Clown
14. Baddest Band in the World

Band: 13 Bats
Title: Next Move
Release: 2018
Label: Potencial Hardcore

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).